top of page
  • Writer's picturenette Reinoir

1st Dreamers & Co. Group activity proposal: 10' relax/meditation


I've decided for myself plan this daily activity from now, and I think would be nice to share it with other people who may be interested.

Nothing complicated, just a 10 minutes pause on your day, to let stress and worries at a side, or recharge batteries for the day! :)


So, for now I program it at 7AM SLT, daily, at Dreamers & Co. Resort, at the May pole, close to the caravan.


Just come if you feel, sit, and listen relaxing music while doing breathing exercises.


In the case I can't be inworld, I'll let the music in the stream. And if you would like to join but it's not a good time for you, let me know and we'll try to fit.


:)

<3


nette

17 views0 comments
bottom of page